mintpaster.blogg.se

Aa2 mods reddit
Aa2 mods reddit





aa2 mods reddit
  1. Aa2 mods reddit mod#
  2. Aa2 mods reddit Patch#
  3. Aa2 mods reddit full#
  4. Aa2 mods reddit code#
  5. Aa2 mods reddit professional#

I finished playing through SoC with AA2.1 today and only time I had issues with corrupted saves was during the final fight with Monolith around Chernobyl NPP. Hi tramper, actually I had save corruption issues at the end of the game. Sorry OP, i'm not hi jacking your thread, as a lot of these mods haven't been updated for a long time, sometimes its good to know of any issues. We hope that this operation will make that AA2.1 will be stable as 2.04 again and it will still has all 2.1 features (without blowouts only).Old package will be temporarly hidden in download section. We will be very thankful for everyone who will play again and check this aspect. We want to make long-time-period tests and check if the situation becomes clear.

Aa2 mods reddit full#

We are going to upload another full package with version 2.1 and with "Bleak" add-on included but with disabled blowouts. There weren't any reports like that and people wrote on reddit etc.

Aa2 mods reddit Patch#

I do not remember such corruptions on 2.04 patch where the blowout was not present. We have changed the way how the game saves the blowout state in 2.1 and the save corruption problem diminished but not disappeared completely. I've read a lot of opinions about AA 2.1 and I've noticed that some people still have problems with corrupted saves.Īfter releasing 2.05 (with blowouts introduced) a lot of people complained about corrupted saves.

Aa2 mods reddit mod#

Question: Is the 2.04 version of the mod has problems with save corruption? What do you think? Hi Toad, have you had any issues with save games ? Its my preferred way to play SoC and it doesn't require any other mods or patches. It includes both ZRP and Absolute textures, but it also changes the gameplay and visual style substantially. Nowadays I mostly play with Autumn Aurora 2.1.

aa2 mods reddit

This will let you preserve original feeling of the game while improving the visuals and fixing almost all bugs. Where(i => i.Attributes.Where(a => a.Value = "_xfToken").Originally posted by Toadkiller:For the first playthrough I recommend going with ZRP patch, Absolute texture packs and Shaders MAX mod. The token value is found on the website prior to the post by scrapping the following value where HTML represents the login page:

Aa2 mods reddit code#

I'm attaching a bit more context to this message in the hope that someone can help spot my error.īased on the code in MillenniumEarl's repo, I'm posting the following string to (obviously I'm replacing the un/pw with my credentials). I'm getting a 400, not a 401 (that happens when you are working on too many projects at once). Does anyone know of a good way to access game-related data programmatically (and API perhaps)? PS: While I have already developed a method to retrieve data from this site for games in real-time, the code is somewhat fragile at the moment. Please keep in mind that this is very much a back-burner/after-hours/as I feel like it kind of project and any deliverable will probably be some time off. I would be very interested to hear your thoughts/ideas on what I have and what you would like. It will allow for private game rankings and notes, personal tag management (tags will be loaded from F95 initially, but can be modified as the user sees fit), and a locally installed service for Windows (initially) that will allow for launching games and tracking statistics on time played, managing library folders, and archiving/deleting old versions/unplayed games. My plans at the moment include a web-based manager that can retrieve games from the site on demand. I'm posting this thread in hopes that this community will provide me with some of the features they would like to see in a management application.

Aa2 mods reddit professional#

This project will be a chance for me to explore new techniques that are off-limits to me in my professional work.

aa2 mods reddit

To date, all of my development has been in an enterprise environment where my ability to innovate is somewhat stifled. In my professional life, I am a semi-developer (meaning that I develop, but it isn't my primary job role). I realize that a similar project already exists and has been in development for some time now, and my aim is not to usurp that work but to use this project to build my development skills. I am in the early phases of developing a web-based game manager applications to manage local game libraries.







Aa2 mods reddit